zzzz537c0e8b5309f810zzzz601741c0e917b914

IMPORTANT DATES 2023

IMPORTANT DATES 2023

  • HOME
  • FAMILY HUB
  • LITTLE SAINTS
  • OUR SCHOOL
  • LEARNING AT ST JOHN'S
  • STUDENT SUPPORT
  • JOIN OUR COMMUNITY
  • GET IN TOUCH

TERM 1

WEDNESDAY 1 FEBRUARY - THURSDAY 6 APRIL

(KINDERGARTEN COMMENCE THURSDAY 2 FEBRUARY)

Monday Morning Assembly
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Friday Morning Chapel

Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome
-
Staff Professional Development Days
(non-school days)
Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 January
-
Swimming Practice Yrs 3-6
Tuesday 7 February
-
Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 10 February 6.00-7.30pm
-
Gould Swimming Lessons Yrs 3-6
Monday 20 to Thursday 23 February
-
Swimming Carnival Yrs 3-6
Jindera Pool
Friday 24 February

-
Kindergarten First Full Week
Monday 6 March
-
RAS Swimming

Oasis Aquatic Centre, Wagga WaggaWednesday 8 March
-
Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 10 March 6.00-7.30pm
-
Albury Netball NSW Schools Competition
Monday 13 March
-

NAPLAN Window 2023
(Specific Dates TBC)

15 March - 28 March
-
Cross Country Carnival at St John's
Thursday 6 April

-
Good Friday
Friday 7 April

Monday Morning Assembly
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Friday Morning Chapel
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Staff Professional Development Day (non-school day)

Monday 24 April
-
ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
Tuesday 25 April
-
Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 5 May 6.00-7.30pm

-
School Photos Day
Monday 8 May
-
Athletics Carnival
Les O'Brien Athletics Precinct, East Albury
Thursday 11 May
-
Mother's Day Stall
TBC
-
RAS Cross Country
Albury Wodonga Equestrian Centre, Thurgoona
Wednesday 17 May
-
Reconciliation Week
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
-
Googabinj Cultural Performance (Whole School)
Tuesday 30 May 2.00-2.45pm
-
Friday Night Chapel

School Hall
Friday 2 June 6.00-7.30pm
-
Queen's Birthday - Public Holiday
Monday 12 June
-
NAIDOC Week
Monday 26 to Friday 30 June

TERM 2

WEDNESDAY 26 APRIL - FRIDAY 30 JULY

TERM 3

TUESDAY 18 JULY - FRIDAY 23 SEPTEMBER

Monday Morning Assembly
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Friday Morning Chapel
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Staff Professional Development Day (non-school day)
Monday 17 July
-
Gould Swimming Lessons Yrs K-2
Monday 24 to Friday 28 July
-Friday Night Chapel
School Hall

Friday 28 July 6.00-7.30pm
-
RAS Athletics
Les O'Brien Athletics Precinct, East Albury
Tuesday 1 August
-
Book Week
Monday 21 to Friday 25 August
-
Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 25 August 6.00-7.30pm
-
Book Fair
Tuesday 29 to Thursday 31 August
-
Father's Day Coffee and Kick after Chapel
Friday 1 September
-

Father's Day Stall
TBC

Monday Morning Assembly
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Friday Morning Chapel
Every Monday during Term, School Hall
9.30-10.00am, All Welcome

-
Staff Professional Development Day (non-school day)
Monday 9 October
-

Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 20 October 6.00-7.30pm
-
Friday Night Chapel
School Hall
Friday 17 November 6.00-7.30pm

TERM 4

TUESDAY 10 OCTOBER - WEDNESDAY 13 DECEMBER