Term Dates 2017 and 2018

2017

Term 4: Tuesday 10th October – Wednesday 6th December

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018

TERM 1:    Years 1-6 commence  Wednesday 31/1/2018  to Friday 13/4/2018

                     Kinders  commence  Thursday  1/2/2018

                     Little Saints commence Monday 5/2/2018

Term 2:     Tuesday 1/5/18 to Friday 6/7/18

Term 3:     Tuesday 24/7/18 to Friday 28/9/18

Term 4:     Monday 15/10/18  to Wednesday 12/12/18